The Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs), also known as the Global Goals, were adopted by all United Nations Member States in 2015 as a universal call to action to end poverty, protect the planet and ensure that all people enjoy peace and prosperity by 2030.


SDG 1 No Poverty
SDG 2 Zero Hunger
SDG 3 Good health and well-being
SDG 4 Quality education
SDG 5 Gender equality
SDG 6 Clean water and sanitation
SDG 7 Affordable and clean energy
SDG 8 Decent work and economic growth
SDG 9 Industry innovation and infrastructure
SDG 10 Deduced inequalities
SDG 11 Sustainable cities and communities
SDG 12 Responsible consumption and production
SDG 13 Climate action
SDG 14 Life below water
SDG 15 Life on land
SDG 16 Peace, justice and strong institutions
SDG 17 Partnership for the goals